Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Professional Hearing Center -  - Audiologist

Professional Hearing Center

Audiologists and Hearing & Balance Experts located throughout the Kansas City Metropolitan Area

4.92/5 Star Rating
275 total reviews

Professional Hearing Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 275 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Professional Hearing Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donnie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
This is a very professional establishment the people there really care about your problems they are very congenial very professional and will help you in anyway they can when you’re mad at the door you’re mad as part of their family you cannot ask for anything more
Craig H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Needed a quick cleaning and adjustment to my hearing aids. In and out in 10 minutes. Really appreciate the service.
Gary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Fantastic as usual! Professional, knowledgeable, courteous and quick!!
Gary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Excellent as always!@
Rebecca H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Kelly Spiller is amazing to work with and always helps get my issues resolved.
Kinkaid K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Dr. Spiller was so amazing with my 2 year old son. The whole staff was honestly. They didn’t mind the mess he made and made it fun for him. Dr. Spiller got everything she needed done in a fun manner for my son. Overall experience was amazing! Thank you all again!
Wilma B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/22
Checked how my hearing aids were working for me. They are hood
Frank S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
;-)
Wilma B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
As always the staff is very friendly and helpful. I feel that I am always in a professional atmosphere and getting the care I need for my hearing.
Obie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Fantastic Why would anyone go elsewhere?
Mary Ann K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
My visit with Dr.Ralston was so professional. I felt as if she did care about my hearing and did all any caring Dr. could do to help an elderly patient with hearing loss.
Larry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr. Ralston was very knowledgeable and answered my questions and concerns.
Breauna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Staff was very friendly and helpful
Christine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
My experience with Dr. Barton very pleasant. She was very thorough, compassionate and answered all of my questions.
Barbara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
I really appreciate her determination to help me with my hearing. Super caring and has been able to figure out things that others have not.
Eileen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Very well done and very professional, she was so nice.
Marshall S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr. Teefey is a great audiologist to work with! Knowledgeable, patient, and knows the hearing aid fitting process well. I recommend Dr. Teefey for your hearing aid needs.
Lee G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Friendly and professional.
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Quick, efficient, friendly and successful. Dr. Spilled responded to my request and met my needs. As always, a pleasure.
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
East to get appointment and quickly took care of my hearing aid problem