Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Professional Hearing Center -  - Audiologist

Professional Hearing Center

Audiologists and Hearing & Balance Experts located throughout the Kansas City Metropolitan Area

4.92/5 Star Rating
275 total reviews

Professional Hearing Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 275 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Professional Hearing Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Milton B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Excellent service, wonderful products
Fred B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
As usual I was very impressed with the prompt, professional, personal and friendly service I received. No matter which audiologist I encounter it is always a pleasure-and the receptionist always delivers the same standards of service. Thanks!
Frederick W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Outstanding customer service. Jeanie Hall is an angle.
Sondra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Excellent in every way
Jerome M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Jennifer as always was great and very helpful
Dana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
Dr. Michels is a great professional. Very enthusiastic, patient with all my questions. It was a very positive experience working with her to fit me for hearing aids. I look forward to working with her again.
Janet P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
She worked with me to get the manufacturers to extend my warranty to cover new batteries for my aides.
Craig C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr Michaels is very nice and visit was as expected
Justin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Great help with my hearing aids
Mary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
my husband and i have been seeing Dr Spiller for 8yr. she's not only knowledgeable but outgoing and friendly as well.If we have an urgent need, Tara and rest of support staff always get us seen!
Bobbie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Very friendly, professional staff & doctor. Would recommend this office without hesitation.
Larry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Fast, courteous, complete always
Melvin B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/21
The team was professional, courteous and diligent
Donald L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
They They got me in with out a app took care of my problem
Deabra O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
She is great Thanks for taking care of me
Kris K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/21
Dr. Spiller is very knowledgeable and friendly. She went above and beyond to spend the time required to answer all of my questions and concerns. Will definitely be a return patient to this office!
Thurlo F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Very friendly and knowledgeable
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Her expertise is excellent. Helped me in every area. Highly recommend! She’s the best.
Hermina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr Bramlett was efficient and friendly. She listened to my concerns and explained the process and available treatment very capably.
Phillip H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/21
Excellent!!!