Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Professional Hearing Center -  - Audiologist

Professional Hearing Center

Audiologists and Hearing & Balance Experts located throughout the Kansas City Metropolitan Area

184 total reviews

Professional Hearing Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 184 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Professional Hearing Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Larry B.
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr. Ralston was very knowledgeable and answered my questions and concerns.
Breauna C.
Submitted 06/09/22
Staff was very friendly and helpful
Christine F.
Submitted 06/07/22
My experience with Dr. Barton very pleasant. She was very thorough, compassionate and answered all of my questions.
Barbara W.
Submitted 05/20/22
I really appreciate her determination to help me with my hearing. Super caring and has been able to figure out things that others have not.
Eileen W.
Submitted 05/10/22
Very well done and very professional, she was so nice.
Marshall S.
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr. Teefey is a great audiologist to work with! Knowledgeable, patient, and knows the hearing aid fitting process well. I recommend Dr. Teefey for your hearing aid needs.
Lee G.
Submitted 05/02/22
Friendly and professional.
Michael C.
Submitted 04/27/22
Quick, efficient, friendly and successful. Dr. Spilled responded to my request and met my needs. As always, a pleasure.
David G.
Submitted 04/27/22
East to get appointment and quickly took care of my hearing aid problem
William R.
Submitted 04/20/22
Attentive, Works rapidly and accurately, and answered some techincal questions I had. Pleasant to work with. The best audiologist I have worked with
Jackie H.
Submitted 04/20/22
They always take care of my meds. Friendly, competent.
Sheridan H.
Submitted 04/19/22
Rita Y.
Submitted 04/18/22
My original hearing aids were purchased in 2014. I had not had them checked for two years. At my appointment today I found out one of them was not working. It had to be returned to the manufacturer for repair. Long story short, I returned home with a new programmed set of hearing aids to use until mine is repaired. Professional Hearing Center is as professional as they come! Thank you Dr. Kelly Spiller!!
Kevin A.
Submitted 04/06/22
Very professional, great staff
Sondra S.
Submitted 03/31/22
Excellence!
Freda B.
Submitted 03/28/22
Very professional and efficient. No waiting for appointment to begin
Clarence M.
Submitted 03/28/22
Hearing test performance excellent and hearing aids adjustments made to improve my hearing. Dr Kelly and her staff very professional and pleasant.
Laurent R.
Submitted 03/19/22
Dr Dinkel was very compassionate and understanding. She explained all the options, along with the features and benefits. Hearing aides are a big decision, she made the process less stressful
Richard M.
Submitted 03/12/22
Very pleasant. Great patient report’. Got the problem solved. She is the best.
Linda P.
Submitted 03/12/22
Positive and informative.