Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Professional Hearing Center -  - Audiologist

Professional Hearing Center

Audiologists and Hearing & Balance Experts located throughout the Kansas City Metropolitan Area

153 total reviews

Professional Hearing Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Professional Hearing Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eddie L.
Submitted 01/17/22
Fixed my problem quick
Barbara B.
Submitted 01/10/22
Everyone was kind, professional, efficient and welcoming.
James S.
Submitted 01/10/22
Very professional and friendly care, would recommend to anyone
Stacey W.
Submitted 01/04/22
Lorann was wonderful to work with! She helped connect me with Oticon to work on my insurance approval for a processor upgrade.
Cynthia L.
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr Spiller is very knowledgeable and able to answer every question with detailed answers. I have been a patient for over 10 years. I highly recommend her.
Jan G.
Submitted 12/21/21
Very knowledgeable and creative and pleasant
Donald F.
Submitted 12/20/21
Wonderful experience! She pulled out the hearing aid tip from my ear and gave me great advice on wax build up. I didn't even have a scheduled appointment, but was provided extra care. Thanks, so much!!!
Patricia J.
Submitted 12/19/21
I did not know what to expect. Jessica was very calm & took care of some ear issues. She explained what she was doing & answered all my questions. I have already recommended her to my cousin Judy. The office was clean & cheerful. I will be a return client.
Ethel M.
Submitted 12/18/21
Excellent. Everyone very helpful and friendly.
Donald A.
Submitted 12/16/21
Great service
Norma M.
Submitted 12/15/21
Staff was very professional and kind. They made me feel very comfortable.
Virginia B.
Submitted 12/15/21
Professional,knowledgeable and efficient
Ronald D.
Submitted 12/08/21
The staff at the Liberty PHC are very caring and very professional. I have always had a good experience when being treated and will continue to be a lifelong patient.
Thomas I.
Submitted 12/08/21
Fast and great service Thank you God bless
Robert I.
Submitted 12/06/21
Friendly and efficient staff! Dr Schumacher is wonderful.
David S.
Submitted 12/04/21
Professional
Emily F.
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr. Brown is caring and professional, and truly taught me how to live with my Tinnitus!
Gregory M.
Submitted 12/01/21
Repaired my Hearing aid and showed me how to avoid the problem going forward. Always excellent service!!
Milton B.
Submitted 11/24/21
Excellent service, wonderful products
Fred B.
Submitted 11/23/21
As usual I was very impressed with the prompt, professional, personal and friendly service I received. No matter which audiologist I encounter it is always a pleasure-and the receptionist always delivers the same standards of service. Thanks!