Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Professional Hearing Center -  - Audiologist

Professional Hearing Center

Audiologists and Hearing & Balance Experts located throughout the Kansas City Metropolitan Area

4.91/5 Star Rating
218 total reviews

Professional Hearing Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 218 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Professional Hearing Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lucretia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
I visited Dr Sara at the Broadway office and she was so very professional and caring making sure my hearing aids worked correctly very through while doing my hearing test she made me feel very confident that I was receiving the best quality of care. Thanks Dr. The world could use more of you
Margaret N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Very helpful. Understandable expectations.
Thelada G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Very pleasant and friendly making the transition to the hearing aid easy
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
I was "in and out" and the staff was very helpful in explaining benefits--and even possible upcoming changes to my benefits.
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Professional, prompt, and feedback was good.0
Becky J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/22
Dr. Kelly Spiller is the best! I tried other places, just didn't work out. So I went running back to professional hearing. Crying "HELP" ! Dr Kelly Spiller helped me so much! Just like going back home!!
Kevin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Great service!
Thurlo F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr is always so helpful and sweet. So easy to talk too.
Pamela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Dr. Spiller is easy to talk too, she listens to concerns and recommends based on that info.
Ronald R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
I’m always very pleased at the services I’ve recd during the past 13+ years
Pam W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Always friendly and so personable. Love this office and drive 40 minutes to get there .
Tim B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Treated professionally and with friendliness and kindness.
Gary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Excellent service Excellent staff
Robert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Great, helpful and friendly as always. We love Kelly Spiller.
Zachary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Wonderful people that are great at their job. Very quick in and out. They answered all my questions.
Phillip H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Professional, thorough, friendly from the time I walked in until I left. Feel the results of my testing were right on for what I had been experiencing.
Ken M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Very professional with practices and sequences familiar from my previous chiropractic visits with other providers.
Michael J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
As always, quick and efficient.
Keith H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
After checking in with Jeane at front desk, Dr Ralston was right on time to take me back for hearing chk and clean adjust my aids. Very friendly and professional.
Roy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Professional. Prompt. Offered options.