Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Professional Hearing Center -  - Audiologist

Professional Hearing Center

Audiologists and Hearing & Balance Experts located throughout the Kansas City Metropolitan Area

65 total reviews

Professional Hearing Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Professional Hearing Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Connie C.
Submitted 07/29/21
It was excellent she was awesome actually took time to talk and explain everything I would highly recommend them to my friends
Frank B.
Submitted 07/29/21
Always a good experience!
Johnnie S.
Submitted 07/29/21
Very helpful and friendly. Answered all my guestions and concerns!
Sandra S.
Submitted 07/21/21
Very professional service
Sandra G.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Kelly Spiller is an outstanding audiologist. She enhanced my life greatly when she tested my hearing and explained what sounds I was not recognizing clearly, as well as spending time with me helping me understand what I could do to better my hearing ability. She is always professional, patient, and helpful when I need assistance. If you have auditory needs I recommend you see Dr. Kelly Spiller!
Mary M.
Submitted 07/19/21
Replacement earing device. Everyone very profesdional!
Kenneth P.
Submitted 07/16/21
Great experience again today!
Kenneth K.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr.Sara fix my hearing aids in a short time. they are working great .
John G.
Submitted 07/09/21
Fast and courteous service. Thank You, John
Randy M.
Submitted 07/06/21
Very pleased with the services they provide. I highly recommend them.
Dewey R.
Submitted 06/30/21
Excellent care in Resolving hearing aid problem.
Galen B.
Submitted 06/23/21
Office visit was very helpful. Dr. took care of my hearing device problems very quickly and answered all of my questions. Very professional.
Charles C.
Submitted 06/19/21
Very satisfied
Debbie C.
Submitted 06/17/21
Felt very comfortable and appreciated the excellent care I received.
Howard F.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Spiller was kind enough to see me without an appointment and adjusted my hearing aids. I can't thank her enough.
Donald F.
Submitted 06/17/21
The receptionist was very helpful in working me in without an appointment. The doctor showed me exactly how to adjust the fitting so it will work properly. I've always had a good experience there!!
Gregory C.
Submitted 06/15/21
Very professional, knew what the issue was immediately. No waiting, in and out.
Seldon H.
Submitted 06/14/21
They were able to make the appointment very quickly and the staff very polite and professional
Freda B.
Submitted 06/14/21
As always, there was no waiting and excellent care by competent practitioners.
Patricia T.
Submitted 06/09/21
Well done - thanks!