Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Professional Hearing Center -  - Audiologist

Professional Hearing Center

Audiologists and Hearing & Balance Experts located throughout the Kansas City Metropolitan Area

4.92/5 Star Rating
293 total reviews

Professional Hearing Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 293 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Professional Hearing Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Good.
Janet W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Dr. Spiller looked at my ears and recommended I see an ear specialist. She was very good, and thorough
Margaret B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Great people. Always helpful.
Kimberly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
I think Dr. Spiller is the best. She knows what she is doing and I won't go to anyone else! She is very kind.
Gregory C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Kelly has always helped me when it comes to hearing aids. Very informative and the office has always seen me in emergencies.
Denise H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Dr. Spiller is a wonderful caring audiologist. She listens and goes out of her way to help you get the best hearing aid possible. I was blessed when she recommended me for a program that takes care of most of the cost for my hearing aid. Her staff are wonderful also I can drop in anytime and get the help I need with my hearing aid. I feel very comfortable going to Professional Hearing KC . They are the best.
Larry .
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Excellent experience working with Dr. Ralston. Cares about the needs and wants of patient. Highly recommend ed by me.
Larry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Excellent experience, Dr. Ralston, patient, cares about client's needs and wants their needs met . Highly recommend by me. Friendly, always positive can do attitude.
Edward C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Dr. Carranza was very detailed when explaining my condition and how to treat it very helpful
Larry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Great service and friendly folks.
Phyllis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Dr Spiller quickly repaired a hearing aid that had a cracked case. We know we can count on her whenever any issues arise with our hearing aids.
William T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Professional and caring
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Great visit, as usual.
Robert E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Very professional, thorough.
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Dr Spiller is so caring and determined to help you get your best hearing experience. She is very professional, knowledgeable about the latest technology, and so helpful with sharing phone APP techniques as well. I highly recommend her, as well as the entire office staff.
Joshua B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
I really appreciate that I was able to get an appointment within a week. The day of the visit was simple and quick. Abi Michaels is has been great to work with. Tested and diagnosed with hearing loss in the same day, a pair of trial HAs the next. Mine will take two weeks to arrive. I can’t think of any other medical profession or office that can move that quick.
Garrett J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Great care
Ted F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Dr. Spiller is very friendly, helpful and professional. I highly recommend her for your hearing health.
Dave C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Professional Hearing is a top-notch provider. I recommend them to my friends and family. I have been using them for 3 or 4 years now. Everyone in the practice is capable, honest, and reliable. You won't find better!
David R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Problem resolved very quickly