Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Professional Hearing Center -  - Audiologist

Professional Hearing Center

Audiologists and Hearing & Balance Experts located throughout the Kansas City Metropolitan Area

23 total reviews

Professional Hearing Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Professional Hearing Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sam J.
Submitted 12/17/20
I am extremely pleased with Dr. Brown and everyone at ENT of Greater Kansas City. With Dr. Brown I needed to get a hearing aid. The process has been very nice and easy. She recommended a certain brand because she is extremely knowledgeable in it and knew my needs. We didn't know if my insurance would cover everything and she kept a close eye on it and was prepared to act if any issues popped up. She is very quick to respond when I need assistance online. Every aspect of my appointments with her have been wonderful and I could never imagine going to another doctor for my hearing aid.
Kevin Z.
Submitted 12/14/20
Friendly, nice and quick service
Tom S.
Submitted 12/09/20
Very knowledgeable friendly and customer oriented. She listens to you and makes suggestions based on your concerns. I recommend her.
David R.
Submitted 11/25/20
Right hearing aid was not working. Stop by the office and problem was resolved by replacing parts. Very short time required to diagnose and solve the problem.
Ted E.
Submitted 11/19/20
I'm not qualified to review Dr. Spiller. I just know, after every visit, I feel like I've received a favor. I think that attests to the quality of attention I receive.
John L.
Submitted 11/09/20
Very pleasant visit. Got right in greeted as soon as I walked in with smile from both Dr Spiller, and receptionist.
Dan M.
Submitted 11/04/20
I was very satisfied with the care that my mom received yesterday at her appointment! Everyone we dealt with was kind and courteous and actually went above me on what was expected. My mom was 88 years old and not very mobile, two people came down from the office with a wheelchair and picked her up from the parking garage and helped her back up to the office. Amazingly good service!!
Brent M.
Submitted 10/31/20
Dr. Schumacher has been a good lady to work with to get the ultimate hearing experience from the hearing aid devices she sets you up with. She has been working with me very hard to make sure hearing is just right!!
Susan B.
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr. Gabriel was quick and efficient and answered all of my questions and offered good advice.
Charles L.
Submitted 10/20/20
I was very pleased with the service and the friendly staff.
Avery W.
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr. Teefey was so kind and sweet with my daughter Avery. She took time and explained what she was doing and helped me understand things I had questions about.
Bryant M.
Submitted 10/19/20
It is always a professional and pleasant experience going to Dr Gabriel’s office.
Bill B.
Submitted 10/17/20
I could not ask for a better more caring doctor. Dr Peter has a natural ability to connect with patients. She is one of my favorites and would recommend her to anyone seeking a quality professional patient friendly doctor. She can thoroughly explain and recommend options in layman terms.
Suzanne A.
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr. Michels was so helpful in selecting the hearing aids for me. She is compassionate in understanding that they seemed too loud for me. I look forward to seeing her in 10 days.
Christy S.
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr. Barton is the embodiment of excellence!
Linda V.
Submitted 10/14/20
Very prompt!
Nancy G.
Submitted 10/13/20
I was very pleased with Dr. Barton and my new hearing aids. Everything was explained to me and it’s wonderful to hear again.
Helen T.
Submitted 10/13/20
I was extremely happy with Dr. Barton’s help in choosing my hearing aid and accessories. She’s extremely patient and comfortable to work with!
Lisa L.
Submitted 10/10/20
I feel like from my first evaluation Dr. Spiller has taken me in as a personal mission rather than a patient. She knows how to be extremely professional while at the same time one hundred percent personable. She has taken care of a hearing loss I didn't realize I had and done so very kindly.
Tim J.
Submitted 10/09/20
Dr. Brown was very honest and up front with me regarding being fitted for hearing aids. Very professional!