Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Professional Hearing Center -  - Audiologist

Professional Hearing Center

Audiologists and Hearing & Balance Experts located throughout the Kansas City Metropolitan Area

114 total reviews

Professional Hearing Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 114 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Professional Hearing Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Constance T.
Submitted 10/14/21
Very pleasant, professional, and fun as usual Connie Taylor
Mary Y.
Submitted 10/14/21
Excellent and Professional
James M.
Submitted 10/11/21
The staff was outstanding. Answered all questions and solved my problem. Outstanding!!
Sonja B.
Submitted 10/09/21
The audiologist was professional, answered all questions clearly, and was pleasant.
William R.
Submitted 10/04/21
They care, they listen, they work solutions and communicate well.
Susan O.
Submitted 10/04/21
All the staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Spiller is the best. I recommend her quite often to others. So glad I found her.
Dean P.
Submitted 09/29/21
Couldn’t be more impressed with the professional, yet comforting approach that Dr. Prather took while explaining my new hearing aides.
Phyllis G.
Submitted 09/28/21
Excellant service snd attention! Did not have to wait for appointment! Excellant!!!
Rickard T.
Submitted 09/28/21
Was referred for a part on my hearing aids. They had the part and were very nice and easy to talk to. I recommend this place for the atmosphere and cordial service and staff.
Rose M.
Submitted 09/27/21
Always get Great Service when I go there!!
Donald L.
Submitted 09/27/21
Great customer experience! I highly recommend Dr. Spillers.
Jacki W.
Submitted 09/26/21
Very personable and professional!
Lance C.
Submitted 09/23/21
Fantastic friendly folks. When it is time for another check up I will be back.
Ada H.
Submitted 09/23/21
Súper doctor and love Jeanne!
Justin S.
Submitted 09/22/21
Always a good experience when I go.
David M.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Gabriel was very proficient in thoroughly explained the results of our hearing test and our hearing aid options. She motivated us to return for the purchase.
Brandi T.
Submitted 09/22/21
It was fine
Guy S.
Submitted 09/19/21
Very professional
Mary D.
Submitted 09/17/21
Awesome
Benjamin D.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr. Ralston and the staff at Professional Hearing are phenomenal. Definitely recommend.