Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Professional Hearing Center -  - Audiologist

Professional Hearing Center

Audiologists and Hearing & Balance Experts located throughout the Kansas City Metropolitan Area

189 total reviews

Professional Hearing Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 189 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Professional Hearing Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gregory M.
Submitted 09/11/21
Excellent Doctor and staff! So happy to hear again!!
Sandra K.
Submitted 09/10/21
Always GREAT service from wonderful friendly caring people. Thanks again for all you do for us.
Zachary W.
Submitted 09/09/21
Very friendly and knowledgeable
Traci Z.
Submitted 09/09/21
Everyone was fabulous
Barry B.
Submitted 09/08/21
Excellent help, even when I came in without an appointment
Fred B.
Submitted 09/04/21
I am so impressed with the courteous, professional, friendly service I receive from the staff. They keep me in the loop every step of the way and deliver on time. I am a new patient but have already recommended to friends.
Kathy M.
Submitted 09/02/21
Highly recommend very knowledgeable in and out quick
Christeen C.
Submitted 09/01/21
Professional, timely & provided safe COVID environment.
Angela B.
Submitted 08/31/21
Very professional and polite. Will recommend to others.
Kelly O.
Submitted 08/28/21
The gals are so professional, sweet, and helpful!!
Jon S.
Submitted 08/28/21
Excellent as always!
Kenneth P.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Ralston was extremely nice and it was a pleasure working with her!
Christine W.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Michels was extremely easy to talk to and wanted to make sure she had covered my concerns. Great experience and will be sending my husband over for a hearing test.
Jackie H.
Submitted 08/24/21
Tip had come off after 3 days. They quickly replaced it. We will see if it stays.
Judy H.
Submitted 08/18/21
My husband and I receive excellent care. Thank you
Robert L.
Submitted 08/17/21
Always a pleasure to visit with the people at “my” Professional Hearing Center. Only problem is that they take care of my problem too quickly cutting down on my visiting time.
James C.
Submitted 08/16/21
They are the most professional individuals I have ever had the privilege to be associated with. If you choose any other audiologist group you are only cheating yourself. They are the best.
David K.
Submitted 08/12/21
Excellent service and follow up recommendation.
Marcus S.
Submitted 08/11/21
Right on time much appreciated
Kalima J.
Submitted 08/07/21
They are always soo nice!