Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Professional Hearing Center -  - Audiologist

Professional Hearing Center

Audiologists and Hearing & Balance Experts located throughout the Kansas City Metropolitan Area

189 total reviews

Professional Hearing Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 189 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Professional Hearing Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet P.
Submitted 11/18/21
She worked with me to get the manufacturers to extend my warranty to cover new batteries for my aides.
Craig C.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr Michaels is very nice and visit was as expected
Justin S.
Submitted 11/11/21
Great help with my hearing aids
Mary A.
Submitted 11/11/21
my husband and i have been seeing Dr Spiller for 8yr. she's not only knowledgeable but outgoing and friendly as well.If we have an urgent need, Tara and rest of support staff always get us seen!
Bobbie F.
Submitted 11/08/21
Very friendly, professional staff & doctor. Would recommend this office without hesitation.
Larry W.
Submitted 11/08/21
Fast, courteous, complete always
Melvin B.
Submitted 11/06/21
The team was professional, courteous and diligent
Donald L.
Submitted 11/04/21
They They got me in with out a app took care of my problem
Deabra O.
Submitted 11/01/21
She is great Thanks for taking care of me
Kris K.
Submitted 10/31/21
Dr. Spiller is very knowledgeable and friendly. She went above and beyond to spend the time required to answer all of my questions and concerns. Will definitely be a return patient to this office!
Thurlo F.
Submitted 10/28/21
Very friendly and knowledgeable
Patricia B.
Submitted 10/27/21
Her expertise is excellent. Helped me in every area. Highly recommend! She’s the best.
Hermina H.
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr Bramlett was efficient and friendly. She listened to my concerns and explained the process and available treatment very capably.
Phillip H.
Submitted 10/23/21
Excellent!!!
Guy S.
Submitted 10/23/21
Very helpful
Constance T.
Submitted 10/14/21
Very pleasant, professional, and fun as usual Connie Taylor
Mary Y.
Submitted 10/14/21
Excellent and Professional
James M.
Submitted 10/11/21
The staff was outstanding. Answered all questions and solved my problem. Outstanding!!
Sonja B.
Submitted 10/09/21
The audiologist was professional, answered all questions clearly, and was pleasant.
William R.
Submitted 10/04/21
They care, they listen, they work solutions and communicate well.