Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Professional Hearing Center -  - Audiologist

Professional Hearing Center

Audiologists and Hearing & Balance Experts located throughout the Kansas City Metropolitan Area

93 total reviews

Professional Hearing Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Professional Hearing Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert C.
Submitted 05/07/21
As always, Dr. Dwyer was helpful and friendly. She comes across as genuinely caring for me as a patient and wanted to make sure I received all the info I needed. I highly recommend her. The entire Belton office staff are great. I would also like to point out that Tara is very helpful every time I visit the office.
Steve H.
Submitted 04/17/21
Dr. Dinkel is terrific! From the initial tests to the recommendation phase it was a great experience with a minimum of stress. She is a consummate pro.
Meg J.
Submitted 04/17/21
Abigail is a wonderful audiologist, she got me brand new hearing aids and walked me through the whole process! I’m very lucky to have such a great audiologist!
Charles S.
Submitted 03/25/21
We received timely service and had excellent results
Sheryl B.
Submitted 03/24/21
De Barton was friendly and thorough.
Nancy P.
Submitted 03/23/21
I was pleased with my hearing testing. I was mildly concerned about hearing loss and wasn't sure whether it was due to mask wearing or if I had really lost a lost of hearing over the past year. Dr Bramlett did the testing and explained where my hearing is right now. It's a relief!
Carolyn B.
Submitted 03/20/21
All of the office staff at Professional Hearing in Belton are great. My audiologist Jessica Dwyer was awesome. She explained every detail to me about my new hearing aids. When u leave her office you feel very comfortable. I would strongly recommend Jessica Dwyer and Professional Hearing.
Robert A.
Submitted 03/11/21
During two days this week Dr. Brown tested, consulted with and advised me in a deliberate, patient, sequential manner. She gave me much more personal time than would be considered necessary. While we exchanged stories as we became acquainted, she established a relationship of trust and confidence as I begin my experience with hearing aids. I’m thankful for the association of various specialities available through the Ascentist site. During my examination and evaluation it was necessary to request and secure an unscheduled consultation with ENT Dr. Aberle. All could be dealt with there and then. The process of my accepting that I needed hearing aids spanned two years. I’m a deliberate decider. I could not have been give more assurance and confidence than through my experience with Dr. Lorann Brown. I am grateful.
Rachel J.
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr Dinkel is fabulous. She took the time to make sure that my needs were fully met. When setting up my hearing aid she even set it up so when it detects my kids screaming it goes into a special protective mode. This has been huge for me! So thankful for her thoughtful care.
Bart F.
Submitted 02/03/21
Lynsey was Perfect! Thanks for making it an awesome experience, love my new hearing aids!
Sam J.
Submitted 12/17/20
I am extremely pleased with Dr. Brown and everyone at ENT of Greater Kansas City. With Dr. Brown I needed to get a hearing aid. The process has been very nice and easy. She recommended a certain brand because she is extremely knowledgeable in it and knew my needs. We didn't know if my insurance would cover everything and she kept a close eye on it and was prepared to act if any issues popped up. She is very quick to respond when I need assistance online. Every aspect of my appointments with her have been wonderful and I could never imagine going to another doctor for my hearing aid.
Kevin Z.
Submitted 12/14/20
Friendly, nice and quick service
Tom S.
Submitted 12/09/20
Very knowledgeable friendly and customer oriented. She listens to you and makes suggestions based on your concerns. I recommend her.
David R.
Submitted 11/25/20
Right hearing aid was not working. Stop by the office and problem was resolved by replacing parts. Very short time required to diagnose and solve the problem.
Ted E.
Submitted 11/19/20
I'm not qualified to review Dr. Spiller. I just know, after every visit, I feel like I've received a favor. I think that attests to the quality of attention I receive.
John L.
Submitted 11/09/20
Very pleasant visit. Got right in greeted as soon as I walked in with smile from both Dr Spiller, and receptionist.
Dan M.
Submitted 11/04/20
I was very satisfied with the care that my mom received yesterday at her appointment! Everyone we dealt with was kind and courteous and actually went above me on what was expected. My mom was 88 years old and not very mobile, two people came down from the office with a wheelchair and picked her up from the parking garage and helped her back up to the office. Amazingly good service!!
Brent M.
Submitted 10/31/20
Dr. Schumacher has been a good lady to work with to get the ultimate hearing experience from the hearing aid devices she sets you up with. She has been working with me very hard to make sure hearing is just right!!
Susan B.
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr. Gabriel was quick and efficient and answered all of my questions and offered good advice.
Charles L.
Submitted 10/20/20
I was very pleased with the service and the friendly staff.