Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Professional Hearing Center -  - Audiologist

Professional Hearing Center

Audiologists and Hearing & Balance Experts located throughout the Kansas City Metropolitan Area

93 total reviews

Professional Hearing Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Professional Hearing Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James C.
Submitted 08/16/21
They are the most professional individuals I have ever had the privilege to be associated with. If you choose any other audiologist group you are only cheating yourself. They are the best.
David K.
Submitted 08/12/21
Excellent service and follow up recommendation.
Marcus S.
Submitted 08/11/21
Right on time much appreciated
Kalima J.
Submitted 08/07/21
They are always soo nice!
Pamela W.
Submitted 08/06/21
It feels like a miracle has occurred in my life. No longer do I feel stress in trying to hear those around me or feel embarrassed at not being able to hear much of what others were saying. I had not realized how tense I became trying just to hear words… and concentrating on trying to read lips. The embarrassment I felt when I had to ask again for someone to repeat themselves. When the testing that was done and I received the hearing aids…. It was life changing! Abi Michels was so kind and helpful and slowly explained my hearing loss to me. She taught me how to insert the hearing aids and how to increase and decrease volume and clarity thru the Bluetooth on my iPhone. Not an easy job, since I am 70 and certainly not a virtual native! Abi was so patient and I never felt rushed or diminished. I could feel her deep caring. As I said before, these hearing aid have changed my life, like a miracle. I hear words crisp and accurately now. I feel like once again, I am part of the world…. That was slowly disappearing for me. The stress and embarrassment of having to repeatedly ask people to restate their comments is gone. I feel such gratitude! Abi also answered every question and taught me how to care for the hearing aids. She showed me other things and told me she was available whenever I had questions. Service doesn’t get better than that. Thank you Abi!
Judith J.
Submitted 08/05/21
Very knowledgeable. Explained everything very clearly.
Stephen M.
Submitted 08/04/21
Repaired my hearing aid quickly and treated me extremely well.
Carolyn K.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr Prather is excellent at her job. Very good with communication. 5 stars.
Connie C.
Submitted 07/29/21
It was excellent she was awesome actually took time to talk and explain everything I would highly recommend them to my friends
Frank B.
Submitted 07/29/21
Always a good experience!
Johnnie S.
Submitted 07/29/21
Very helpful and friendly. Answered all my guestions and concerns!
Sandra S.
Submitted 07/21/21
Very professional service
Sandra G.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Kelly Spiller is an outstanding audiologist. She enhanced my life greatly when she tested my hearing and explained what sounds I was not recognizing clearly, as well as spending time with me helping me understand what I could do to better my hearing ability. She is always professional, patient, and helpful when I need assistance. If you have auditory needs I recommend you see Dr. Kelly Spiller!
Mary M.
Submitted 07/19/21
Replacement earing device. Everyone very profesdional!
Kenneth P.
Submitted 07/16/21
Great experience again today!
Kenneth K.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr.Sara fix my hearing aids in a short time. they are working great .
John G.
Submitted 07/09/21
Fast and courteous service. Thank You, John
Randy M.
Submitted 07/06/21
Very pleased with the services they provide. I highly recommend them.
Dewey R.
Submitted 06/30/21
Excellent care in Resolving hearing aid problem.
Galen B.
Submitted 06/23/21
Office visit was very helpful. Dr. took care of my hearing device problems very quickly and answered all of my questions. Very professional.