Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Professional Hearing Center -  - Audiologist

Professional Hearing Center

Audiologists and Hearing & Balance Experts located throughout the Kansas City Metropolitan Area

189 total reviews

Professional Hearing Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 189 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Professional Hearing Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Freda B.
Submitted 03/28/22
Very professional and efficient. No waiting for appointment to begin
Clarence M.
Submitted 03/28/22
Hearing test performance excellent and hearing aids adjustments made to improve my hearing. Dr Kelly and her staff very professional and pleasant.
Laurent R.
Submitted 03/19/22
Dr Dinkel was very compassionate and understanding. She explained all the options, along with the features and benefits. Hearing aides are a big decision, she made the process less stressful
Richard M.
Submitted 03/12/22
Very pleasant. Great patient report’. Got the problem solved. She is the best.
Linda P.
Submitted 03/12/22
Positive and informative.
Betty F.
Submitted 03/10/22
Exchanged a damaged charger
William K.
Submitted 03/09/22
Found out what I suspected. Hearing loss in both ears.
Sandra T.
Submitted 03/06/22
Was good.
Roger P.
Submitted 03/05/22
Very complete visit. Got all my questions answered. I feel very confident In your care for me.
Morgan M.
Submitted 03/01/22
Kelly was very knowledgeable, patient, understanding and very professional.
John V.
Submitted 02/28/22
Always professional, but very caring. Gets to the bottom of a problem and solves it quickly. Always feel like we’re in very friendly territory.
Robert M.
Submitted 02/23/22
My hearing needs were met with professional caring and a respectful team. Dr Erica and the staff are who I recommend if your in need of hearing attention.
Michael D.
Submitted 02/21/22
Very professional staff that handled my hearing needs.
Thomas I.
Submitted 02/17/22
good fast friendly God bless
Meagan C.
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr. Spiller was great, and kept my anxiety down! She was very thorough!
Richard B.
Submitted 01/19/22
Excellent care.
Eddie L.
Submitted 01/17/22
Fixed my problem quick
Barbara B.
Submitted 01/10/22
Everyone was kind, professional, efficient and welcoming.
James S.
Submitted 01/10/22
Very professional and friendly care, would recommend to anyone
Stacey W.
Submitted 01/04/22
Lorann was wonderful to work with! She helped connect me with Oticon to work on my insurance approval for a processor upgrade.