Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Professional Hearing Center -  - Audiologist

Professional Hearing Center

Audiologists and Hearing & Balance Experts located throughout the Kansas City Metropolitan Area

4.92/5 Star Rating
275 total reviews

Professional Hearing Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 275 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Professional Hearing Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Merle R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Helpful staff. All needs were provided
Hedy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Dr. Teefey was very personable and professional during my appointment. She efficiently took care of my needs with my hearing aids. Thank you.
Janna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Very professional, nice, intelligent gave me the answers I needed.
Miriam R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Personnel very friendly & helpful.
Gary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Professional, courtesy and just very nice people!
Jackie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
I have dealt with Dr. Spiller for a number of years. She is knowledgeable and caring Highly recommend her.
William T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Professional, caring and are doing a good job
Patrick J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Dr. Spiller was very pleasant and informative.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Awesome group. Very knowledgeable and nice.
Ryan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
Superb treatment as usual.
Betty S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Was seen at the scheduled appointment time. Warmly greeted and answered all questions. Very professional. Thank you.
Anna N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Dr Dinkle is amazing at what she does. She is calm, attentive, incredibly knowledgeable and makes visits so easy and so much fun for my kiddos! She changed our world and we are so thankful!
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
I received professional service from Dr Spiller. Her associates have always given me the upmost respect. I wouldn’t go to any other business.
Judith J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Very helpful
Shirley R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Very thorough and straightforward with exam and information. I decided at the time of the appointment to order new aids but I need to explore other options, especially because I may receive assistance from Medicare. Therefore cancel the order for Oticon hearing aids
Thomas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Very good
Gregory C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
As always, professional, quick service. Had no appointment and one aid was not working- got to it and out the door in 10 min. Kudos
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Dropped off my aids for cleaning.
Sandra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
Very friendly and helpful.
Emmett P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Excellent service