Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Professional Hearing Center -  - Audiologist

Professional Hearing Center

Audiologists and Hearing & Balance Experts located throughout the Kansas City Metropolitan Area

208 total reviews

Professional Hearing Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 208 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Professional Hearing Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pam W.
Submitted 09/20/22
Always friendly and so personable. Love this office and drive 40 minutes to get there .
Tim B.
Submitted 09/19/22
Treated professionally and with friendliness and kindness.
Gary C.
Submitted 09/15/22
Excellent service Excellent staff
Robert P.
Submitted 09/02/22
Great, helpful and friendly as always. We love Kelly Spiller.
Zachary D.
Submitted 08/25/22
Wonderful people that are great at their job. Very quick in and out. They answered all my questions.
Phillip H.
Submitted 08/24/22
Professional, thorough, friendly from the time I walked in until I left. Feel the results of my testing were right on for what I had been experiencing.
Ken M.
Submitted 08/23/22
Very professional with practices and sequences familiar from my previous chiropractic visits with other providers.
Michael J.
Submitted 08/18/22
As always, quick and efficient.
Keith H.
Submitted 08/18/22
After checking in with Jeane at front desk, Dr Ralston was right on time to take me back for hearing chk and clean adjust my aids. Very friendly and professional.
Roy F.
Submitted 08/17/22
Professional. Prompt. Offered options.
Melvin R.
Submitted 08/12/22
Am very pleased with the care i received. Finding that my hearing aide was working properly Dr Spillars looked in my ear and found a meaasurable amount of wax...enough that caused my loss of hearing. I was so pleased and relieved to be able to hear ....again... Thank you, Dr Spillars
Mary S.
Submitted 08/11/22
Friendly, caring and professional people! Great experience! Thank you all!
David S.
Submitted 08/10/22
Professional staff of hearing specialists.
Donnie B.
Submitted 08/10/22
This is a very professional establishment the people there really care about your problems they are very congenial very professional and will help you in anyway they can when you’re mad at the door you’re mad as part of their family you cannot ask for anything more
Craig H.
Submitted 08/09/22
Needed a quick cleaning and adjustment to my hearing aids. In and out in 10 minutes. Really appreciate the service.
Gary M.
Submitted 08/09/22
Fantastic as usual! Professional, knowledgeable, courteous and quick!!
Gary C.
Submitted 08/09/22
Excellent as always!@
Rebecca H.
Submitted 08/09/22
Kelly Spiller is amazing to work with and always helps get my issues resolved.
Kinkaid K.
Submitted 08/08/22
Dr. Spiller was so amazing with my 2 year old son. The whole staff was honestly. They didn’t mind the mess he made and made it fun for him. Dr. Spiller got everything she needed done in a fun manner for my son. Overall experience was amazing! Thank you all again!
Wilma B.
Submitted 07/31/22
Checked how my hearing aids were working for me. They are hood