Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Professional Hearing Center -  - Audiologist

Professional Hearing Center

Audiologists and Hearing & Balance Experts located throughout the Kansas City Metropolitan Area

4.92/5 Star Rating
282 total reviews

Professional Hearing Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 282 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Professional Hearing Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Professional and caring
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Great visit, as usual.
Robert E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Very professional, thorough.
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Dr Spiller is so caring and determined to help you get your best hearing experience. She is very professional, knowledgeable about the latest technology, and so helpful with sharing phone APP techniques as well. I highly recommend her, as well as the entire office staff.
Joshua B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
I really appreciate that I was able to get an appointment within a week. The day of the visit was simple and quick. Abi Michaels is has been great to work with. Tested and diagnosed with hearing loss in the same day, a pair of trial HAs the next. Mine will take two weeks to arrive. I can’t think of any other medical profession or office that can move that quick.
Garrett J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Great care
Ted F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Dr. Spiller is very friendly, helpful and professional. I highly recommend her for your hearing health.
Dave C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Professional Hearing is a top-notch provider. I recommend them to my friends and family. I have been using them for 3 or 4 years now. Everyone in the practice is capable, honest, and reliable. You won't find better!
David R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Problem resolved very quickly
Carol W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Friendly, efficient, very helpful
Rella G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Very very good!!
Debbie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Dr. Spiller is incredibly knowledgeable and professional. She also has a wonderful sense of humor, which sets her patients at ease.
Candy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/23
absolutely amazing
Jerry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/23
Dr Spiller is extremely knowledgeable, straight forward & accessible, I've recommended her to several people!
Lyndall D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Excellent care. Danielle is super and a pleasure to work with.
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
As always, service was quick and reasonable. I've always been well cared for by Dr Spiller and her staff.
Terry H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Dr Spiller is very good at what she does! She’s smart, super knowledgeable and exceptional with her patients. Love that she teaches us what’s happening with our hearing and how she’s going to address it WITH us! We feel like we have someone who truly cares! Thank you!
Pamela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Never had a bad experience here. The staff is professional, the service is great. Highly recommend.
Carol W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/23
Fast, efficient, friendly at 2 different locations (2nd location was to see ENT at same location.
Abigail S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Dr. Spiller was very kind and described exactly what she was doing and the results after completing the tests.