Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Professional Hearing Center -  - Audiologist

Professional Hearing Center

Audiologists and Hearing & Balance Experts located throughout the Kansas City Metropolitan Area

4.92/5 Star Rating
275 total reviews

Professional Hearing Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 275 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Professional Hearing Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr. Gabriel was quick and efficient and answered all of my questions and offered good advice.
Charles L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/20
I was very pleased with the service and the friendly staff.
Avery W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr. Teefey was so kind and sweet with my daughter Avery. She took time and explained what she was doing and helped me understand things I had questions about.
Bryant M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/20
It is always a professional and pleasant experience going to Dr Gabriel’s office.
Bill B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/20
I could not ask for a better more caring doctor. Dr Peter has a natural ability to connect with patients. She is one of my favorites and would recommend her to anyone seeking a quality professional patient friendly doctor. She can thoroughly explain and recommend options in layman terms.
Suzanne A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr. Michels was so helpful in selecting the hearing aids for me. She is compassionate in understanding that they seemed too loud for me. I look forward to seeing her in 10 days.
Christy S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr. Barton is the embodiment of excellence!
Linda V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/20
Very prompt!
Nancy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/20
I was very pleased with Dr. Barton and my new hearing aids. Everything was explained to me and it’s wonderful to hear again.
Helen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/20
I was extremely happy with Dr. Barton’s help in choosing my hearing aid and accessories. She’s extremely patient and comfortable to work with!
Lisa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/20
I feel like from my first evaluation Dr. Spiller has taken me in as a personal mission rather than a patient. She knows how to be extremely professional while at the same time one hundred percent personable. She has taken care of a hearing loss I didn't realize I had and done so very kindly.
Tim J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/20
Dr. Brown was very honest and up front with me regarding being fitted for hearing aids. Very professional!
Jennifer T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/20
My 6 year old son experienced a sudden hearing loss a few months ago, Dr. Spiller was quick to get him in and get him tested. She then coordinated with the Otologist on the next steps in his treatment, and ultimate diagnosis. Our experience has been nothing short of extraordinary, and I would recommend Dr. Kelly Spiller to anyone looking for a kind, compassionate Audiologist.
Porter H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/20
Great job
Barry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/20
Expected help with my hearing aids. And got it! Very grateful. Thank you Dr. Kelly Spiller!