Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Professional Hearing Center -  - Audiologist

Professional Hearing Center

Audiologists and Hearing & Balance Experts located throughout the Kansas City Metropolitan Area

4.92/5 Star Rating
275 total reviews

Professional Hearing Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 275 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Professional Hearing Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dewey R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Excellent care in Resolving hearing aid problem.
Galen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Office visit was very helpful. Dr. took care of my hearing device problems very quickly and answered all of my questions. Very professional.
Charles C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/21
Very satisfied
Debbie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Felt very comfortable and appreciated the excellent care I received.
Howard F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Spiller was kind enough to see me without an appointment and adjusted my hearing aids. I can't thank her enough.
Donald F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
The receptionist was very helpful in working me in without an appointment. The doctor showed me exactly how to adjust the fitting so it will work properly. I've always had a good experience there!!
Gregory C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Very professional, knew what the issue was immediately. No waiting, in and out.
Seldon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
They were able to make the appointment very quickly and the staff very polite and professional
Freda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
As always, there was no waiting and excellent care by competent practitioners.
Patricia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Well done - thanks!
Randy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr Prather is fantastic! She doesnt give the "Its Tinnitus theres nothing we can do" She goes above and beyond to find a solution for a better life living with Tinnitus. From reaching out to coleagues. Or spending extra time in the booth to get as close as possible masking frequency. The absolute best hearing Doc I have seen. I do still struggle but with her help I can better cope.
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Prompt, courteous, and friendly service!
Kenneth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Pleasant and informative!
Carolyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Jessica is so knowledgeable and so personal and professional. Great audiologist.
Edna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Always stands by their name. They go above and beyond meeting your needs. Thanks to the Liberty office.
William E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
Tara and Jessica are always ready to help whether by phone or in person. Have been using Oticon aids for 3 years and have never regretted it and these girls are a big part of why I have enjoy my hearing aids. Thank you ladies! Bill
Neil C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/21
Every time I visit your office it’s like dealing with family. Love you guys!
Kalima J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/21
Very nice and welcoming
Betty G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/21
Hearing aids were cleaned and tuned. I can hear so much better!
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/21
Always a pleasant experience to visit with Dr. Spiller, very professional and good at what she does, you come away feeling like you had the best medical advice you can have.