Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Professional Hearing Center -  - Audiologist

Professional Hearing Center

Audiologists and Hearing & Balance Experts located throughout the Kansas City Metropolitan Area

4.91/5 Star Rating
221 total reviews

Professional Hearing Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 221 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Professional Hearing Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Kelly Spiller is an outstanding audiologist. She enhanced my life greatly when she tested my hearing and explained what sounds I was not recognizing clearly, as well as spending time with me helping me understand what I could do to better my hearing ability. She is always professional, patient, and helpful when I need assistance. If you have auditory needs I recommend you see Dr. Kelly Spiller!
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Replacement earing device. Everyone very profesdional!
Kenneth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Great experience again today!
Kenneth K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr.Sara fix my hearing aids in a short time. they are working great .
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Fast and courteous service. Thank You, John
Randy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
Very pleased with the services they provide. I highly recommend them.
Dewey R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Excellent care in Resolving hearing aid problem.
Galen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Office visit was very helpful. Dr. took care of my hearing device problems very quickly and answered all of my questions. Very professional.
Charles C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/21
Very satisfied
Debbie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Felt very comfortable and appreciated the excellent care I received.
Howard F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Spiller was kind enough to see me without an appointment and adjusted my hearing aids. I can't thank her enough.
Donald F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
The receptionist was very helpful in working me in without an appointment. The doctor showed me exactly how to adjust the fitting so it will work properly. I've always had a good experience there!!
Gregory C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Very professional, knew what the issue was immediately. No waiting, in and out.
Seldon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
They were able to make the appointment very quickly and the staff very polite and professional
Freda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
As always, there was no waiting and excellent care by competent practitioners.
Patricia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Well done - thanks!
Randy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr Prather is fantastic! She doesnt give the "Its Tinnitus theres nothing we can do" She goes above and beyond to find a solution for a better life living with Tinnitus. From reaching out to coleagues. Or spending extra time in the booth to get as close as possible masking frequency. The absolute best hearing Doc I have seen. I do still struggle but with her help I can better cope.
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Prompt, courteous, and friendly service!
Kenneth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Pleasant and informative!
Carolyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Jessica is so knowledgeable and so personal and professional. Great audiologist.