Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Professional Hearing Center -  - Audiologist

Professional Hearing Center

Audiologists and Hearing & Balance Experts located throughout the Kansas City Metropolitan Area

4.93/5 Star Rating
298 total reviews

Professional Hearing Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 298 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Professional Hearing Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Her expertise is excellent. Helped me in every area. Highly recommend! She’s the best.
Hermina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr Bramlett was efficient and friendly. She listened to my concerns and explained the process and available treatment very capably.
Phillip H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/21
Excellent!!!
Guy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/21
Very helpful
Constance T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Very pleasant, professional, and fun as usual Connie Taylor
Mary Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Excellent and Professional
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
The staff was outstanding. Answered all questions and solved my problem. Outstanding!!
Sonja B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
The audiologist was professional, answered all questions clearly, and was pleasant.
William R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
They care, they listen, they work solutions and communicate well.
Susan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
All the staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Spiller is the best. I recommend her quite often to others. So glad I found her.
Dean P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Couldn’t be more impressed with the professional, yet comforting approach that Dr. Prather took while explaining my new hearing aides.
Phyllis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Excellant service snd attention! Did not have to wait for appointment! Excellant!!!
Rickard T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Was referred for a part on my hearing aids. They had the part and were very nice and easy to talk to. I recommend this place for the atmosphere and cordial service and staff.
Rose M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Always get Great Service when I go there!!
Donald L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Great customer experience! I highly recommend Dr. Spillers.
Jacki W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/21
Very personable and professional!
Lance C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Fantastic friendly folks. When it is time for another check up I will be back.
Ada H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Súper doctor and love Jeanne!
Justin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Always a good experience when I go.
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Gabriel was very proficient in thoroughly explained the results of our hearing test and our hearing aid options. She motivated us to return for the purchase.